Personal tools
You are here: Home Forms Oneg Hosting Sign Up Form
Document Actions

Oneg Hosting Sign Up Form

by David Diskin last modified 10-24-2014 09:24 AM

These dates are still available to host an Oneg or Kiddush:
Friday, November 28, 2014
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Friday, December 26, 2014: City-wide. Micah welcomes Temple Sinai, Washington Hebrew and Adas Israel. Multiple hosts needed.
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Saturday, January 3, 2015
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Friday, January 16, 2015
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Friday, January 30, 2015
Saturday, January 31, 2015 (Shabbat Shira. Multiple hosts needed.)

 

 

Powered by Plone CMS, the Open Source Content Management System

This site conforms to the following standards: